Specialist Colleges

Sort by

Filter by


This Insight stems from a report written on behalf of the Specialist Colleges group which sought to gather reflections on practice before and during the Covid-19 pandemic, and to propose some recommendations for future policy and practice in higher education. The Specialist Colleges group comprises members from the following institutions:
• Marino Institute of Education (MIE)
• Mary Immaculate College (MIC)
• National College of Art and Design (NCAD)
• Royal Irish Academy of Music (RIAM)
• St. Angela’s College, Sligo (SAC)
• Carlow College, St. Patrick’s (CC)
• St. Patrick’s College, Maynooth (SPCM)